Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dunlop, Canberra.

Evelyn Owen Crescent, Dunlop, Canberra

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered

I am the perfect house mate and I have one large room (unfurnished) to rent out and I'm looking for a near perfect house mate.  

I am 36yr old male who is also a fly in/out worker a month at a time and I am seeking a person who's responsible,  clean, curtious of people's space, keeps to themselves (but can enjoy a laugh and has a sense of humor), tidy and someone who likes kids. During my month at home I have my two son's (9&7 yrs old, who are great kids and aren't snotty lil sods) for a week on/off basis. Everyother time I'm out spending time with family, my partner, friends and I'm hardly ever home.

I am charging $250 a week and that includes the following -
• Weekly Rent
• ALL house hold bills (unless you use ridiculous amounts of power and gas)
• Unlimited Internet with Telstra
• Foxtel (for an extra $15 you can have Foxtel in your own room)
• Toilet Paper (3ply)
• Laundry Liquid
• Did I mention you have the house to yourself for 4wks at a time??
• Plenty of storage space & a
• Carport if you wish to utilise

The house is a big 4 bedroom home, 2x bathrooms, large undercover patio area , large kitchen with gas cooking, big back yard, close to shops, close to Anytime or Snap Fitness centres, 10mins from UC and Belco Mall....I could keep going but your better off doing your own research and then contacting me.

Only people with a full time job can apply and I will consider small pets who are:- kid friendly (my kids and I love animals), obedient, house trained, aren't yappers, aren't thick furred, like to be outside most of the time, don't dig holes, don't jump all over the furniture, don't chew things, etc etc. I do love animals but I know what I do and don't want in one!

So, there you have my little wish list and a little insight to me and my life. If you feel you could be this person (no persons) who could live with me please contact me and I look forward to meeting you.  

Please don't contact me if you DON'T fit any of this criteria, otherwise you're wasting your time.

Room is available in 1wk, but if you want it now I can make arrangements for you.

Cheers,
Mick

More about the Flatmates

As above.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.