Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ramsay Street, Collaroy, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Large queen size room available. Has built in wardrobe & can be furnished if needed. The unit is across the road from Collaroy beach, is close to shops, pubs, restaurants & bus stops. We have lived here for over 10 years & absolutely love it!!
Wifi, netflix & bills are included in the rent.

Flatmates

We are a 32 year old chilled out, working couple, looking for someone to share our place. We love traveling, fishing, going to the gym, good food & wine & having a few beers with friends on the weekend. Looking for tidy respectful flatmate to share our home.

Rae on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rae
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Pittwater Rd at Ramsay StClose by
Edgecliffe Bvd at Acacia St5 min walk
Edgecliffe Bvd opp Acacia St6 min walk
Edgecliffe Bvd opp Grevillia St6 min walk
Hilma St at Edgecliffe Bvd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Asch's IGA Xpress Collaroy Beach7 min walk
IGA18 min walk
Woolworths Narrabeen28 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Periyar Indian Restaurant8 min walk
Taurus Chinese Restuarant8 min walk
The Zen8 min walk
The Zen Sushi Salad8 min walk
El Gusano Taqueria9 min walk
+ Show more