Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Terrace Road, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I've furnished the property entirely except your bedroom. There's also a large built-in in your bedroom which is great. It's central in Dulwich Hill and right near buses, trains & the light rail is just up the street & easy access to the CBD. I also have Netflix, a big TV & we can watch lots of movies if you want & relax. I'm an easy going tidy flatmate.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 33yrs old, professional, clean, gay, respectful, tidy, friendly & understanding. I'm more a Newtown guy & just moved back to Sydney from 2yrs in Melbourne. It's great to be back & now looking for a great flatmate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Myra Rd Near The Parade3 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Myra Rd3 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Terrace Rd4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Union St4 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Opp Terrace Rd4 min walk
Hampden St Near Garnet St6 min walk
Garnet St At Ewart St6 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Duntroon St7 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Constitution Rd7 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Near Beach Rd8 min walk
Wardell Rd near Dulwich Hill Station9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

KFC3 min walk
Zeit and Zaatar Lebanese Bakery4 min walk
The Eate On The Spit & Off The Grill4 min walk
Dulwich Hill Addison5 min walk
New Canterbury Rd Chinese Takeaway Food5 min walk
The Shoe Chef Cafe8 min walk
Hurlstone Park Hotel8 min walk
The Psari Shop8 min walk
Long Black Organic Cafe8 min walk
Dear Delicious8 min walk
Bald Man's Brasserie, The8 min walk
Scarfo Family Pizza Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Discount Dhaka Market8 min walk
Punn The Phay9 min walk
Asian for Groceries10 min walk
Sentas Bros10 min walk
Rite-way Supermarket10 min walk
MFC Food Stores10 min walk
IGA Dulwich Hill11 min walk
Koukides G18 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market22 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts25 min walk
Kantibur Groceries26 min walk
NAMASTE SPICES26 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Dulwich Hill Station9 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station10 min walk
Marrickville Station27 min walk