Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coogee, Sydney.

Brook Street, Coogee, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Fully Furnished property with TV, Amenities, towels, sheets & unlimited Wifi included in the rent.

Spacious and fully furnished double bedroom with Desk and Queen Sized bed.
Pillows and blankets included with a huge built in wardrobe.

5 minute walk to Coogee shops and the Beach!

Beautiful vacation spot.

15-minute bus to the heart of Sydney (6kms)

Sharing with my lovely and friendly sister in our two bedroom apartment while I'm overseas.

Secure and well-maintained apartment building with buzzer/wireless intercom & shared laundry with a huge clothes-line out the back of the complex in the garden.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with my lovely & friendly sister who works as a VET Nurse. We love our movies, popcorn and general exploring when we have days off. We are social but like to keep to ourselves when doing work/study at home.

We are easy going and overall nice people. My sister works 9 to 5 in Maroubra during the week so she's normally home in the evenings.

We enjoy a chat and love Masterchef. We're very respectful of flatmates and always try to keep common areas tidy :)

New flat mate must be clean and tidy like us :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.