Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glebe, Sydney.

Sheehy Street, Glebe, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
All female flat

My place is available for short term from 17 Jan to 5th Feb . Really close to transport to Sydney CBD. Minutes walk to cafes, shops and restaurants.Step out the door and you are in the city and all it has to offer. 2 min to bus stop, 5 min to University of Sydney and Broadway Shopping Center & Central station. very approachable distance for Darling Harbor. My place is close to Blackwattle Bay Park, fIsh market, Sydney University, Broadway Shopping Mall, Glebe Lightrail Station and Central Station. You’ll love my place because of the range of restaurants and bars at the main road, plus the quietness of the neighbourhood. There are frequent bus and train services to city/central and it only takes 7 minutes for buses and 5 minutes for trains. 3 mins walk to Blackwattle Bay.

Flatmates

I am full time working Guy in a software development company. Easy going, fun loving guy. looking for the open minded flatmate.

Private room- 320$/Week

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.