Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Sydney.

Williams Parade, Dulwich Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

I have a room to rent in my 2 bedroom apartment, the apartment is fully furnished with appliances etc, however the bedroom is unfurnished apart from a built-in wardrobe.

Useful info:

- Dulwich Hill shops are a ten minute walk away from the apartment
- Arlington Light Rail is a three minute walk.
- Buses to Newtown & the City (the 428/L28) are a five minute walk
- Dulwich Hill and Summer Hill Stations are a five minute drive, or a twenty minute walk.
- Off-Street underground parking is available
- A swimming pool is available (closed in winter)

Good luck!

More about the Flatmates

Hi, I'm a 32 year old IT Professional working full-time, I'm someone clean, considerate and easy going look for someone similar to share my apartment. I'm often on the computer in the evenings and am generally pretty quiet, but happy to have a chat over dinner.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.