Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Earlwood, Sydney.

Lovat Avenue, Earlwood, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

A medium sized upstairs, private room in a large, beautiful home is available for long term lease!

The room is carpeted, has a fresh coat of paint, two big windows that light up the space beautifully and has a mirrored two door sliding built in wardrobe with hanging space, shelves and draws!

You will share the large upstairs bathroom with two other girls

The kitchen and laundry are fully equipped with all the essentials and additionally, we have:
- a large back garden - perfect for entertaining
- a spacious spa bath
- ping pong table
- huge balcony with city views
- plenty of on and off street parking
- welcoming living areas with comfy couches that you'll occasionally find yourself sleeping on instead of your bed!

Coles, GYMS, Cafe's, medical centre etc. are only a 15 min walk away, otherwise it's a short 2 minute walk to the 412 bus which takes to straight to central. Or a 15 minute walk to Dulwich Hill station.

Cost is $200 a week plus bond. Bills are not included but are split 5 ways: unlimited internet and fetch TV every month and electricity/water ever quarter.

We would love for someone to move in ASAP, Looking forward to hearing from you!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with four very friendly and social girls and our extremely cuddly dog, Evie. We all work/study full time and respect each others schedules and privacy when we need it but love hanging and going out together, having a drink, cooking dinner, having regular movie and games nights, and general couch chats and hangs! In the summer you'll find us chilling in the blow up pool on the balcony looking out over the city in the evenings!

Jaimi - works full-time for an online college as an events organiser.
Emma - full-time student and works at a pub.
Yasmin - full-time assistance manager in retail.
Jess - full-time registered nurse.
Evie- full-time dog and cuddle companion.

We are looking for someone who is clean, social and reliable. We love our home and are excited for someone to not only become our new housemate but also to join our little family.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.