Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albert Park, Melbourne.

Dinsdale Street, Albert Park, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

3km from CBD, 2 blocks from the beach, 2 blocks from the lake, 2km to St. Kilda
Restaurants, cafes, delis and shops - all walking distance
3 trams to choose from #1 #12 #96

DOUBLE FRONTAGE HOUSE: a charming house with a huge backyard, great for entertaining. BBQ, separate laundry with dryer and an outside toilet for extra privacy. Lemon trees and herbs to keep the Euro vibe going!

You are looking at the BEST ROOM IN THE HOUSE: spacious, furnished, with heaps of storage and a charming fireplace decorating the room (not active).
You will have your own desk and a wall heater for those chilly Melbourne evenings!

Free Foxtel - all other bills are split (around $75 every 3 months)

More about the Flatmates

I will be leaving these shores for warmer climes!

The other flatmates range from 24 - 33 years. Currently you will be sharing with an English PhD candidate, one Aussie guy, and a student from Sweden.

Everyone is easy to get along with, and the vibe is super chilled.

Ideally you are independent and like to socialise at times. It's important that you are aware of shared spaces and clean after yourself. The usual stuff, really!

Smoking allowed outside.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.