Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wollert, Melbourne.

Nundroo Crescent, Wollert, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Require $840 Bond and 1 weeks advance in rent pay weekly.

1 bedroom available for rent $210 per week the rent includes water, NBN internet, Electricity and Gas. We are looking for mature people who respect the place, know how to clean up after themselves and pay the bills on time.

The room has a queen size bed and a wardrobe, one bathroom with a separate toilet, also have a laundry. I am only looking for 1 other housemate and no couples. No pets due to a small backyard.

We are very close to Woolworths, Epping Shopping Center, Westfield Shopping Center South Morang , Epping or South Morang station.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to ask.

Flatmates

We have a matured male who is a chef works day and night and myself I work from 9-6pm. We don't get to many visitors, so if you like peace and quiet you will get that!

We are looking for a housemate who is aged from 25, who will contribute to house chores, and is generally good to get along with!

Must love animals her name is Chloe she is half Chihuahua half Jack Russell.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.