Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Swift Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$166
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Fully furnished 4 bedroom freestanding house in Northcote. Lovely big home - clean, light & bright. Features include; air conditioning, polished floorboards, bright sunroom, ducted heating, heating, broadband internet, clothes washer and dryer. BBQ / Pizza oven and outdoor settings.

Close to train stations, bus at the end of the street and a 15 min walk to High Street

Lightening fast internet and ENORMOUS backyard

More about the Flatmates

We are all professionals working full time on various creative and professional pursuits (Finance/Health/Mathematics/Not For Profit).
We're all pretty busy but are looking for a nice light easy home life to come home to every night, we all get along really well and would love to have a chat or a wine with you in the second dining room (massive back yard!).
The house is clean and feels like 'home' and we invite you to help make it feel like yours too.

Not exactly the party-house, we'll have BBQs occasionally in the backyard and spend evenings out often too. It's important that we have a useful relationship with each other, while privacy is great and you don't always feel chatty after a big day at work, a catch up and genuine interest in each other has worked really well for us in the past.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.