Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Williamstown, Melbourne.

Clark Street, Williamstown, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room available in the heart of Williamstown.
Two single professionals seeking a third to move into this lovely home. The room is large, light filled and will take a queen bed. The room also benefits from a huge walk-in robe and storage area and a full wall book case.
The rest of the house is furnished and the freshly decorated living area is huge, with two zones and working open fireplace to cozy up to.
There is a resident mid-sized fur baby that would love a mid - large sized doggy friend to run around the massive back yard with! Only 2 dogs may be registered at this address, sorry we cannot accommodate applicants with 2 dogs.
Back yard is great for entertaining, with a covered deck area and a couple of areas where friends can gather around a fire and enjoy the beautiful clear evenings.

The location could not be better with the bay 300m at the end of the street. For dog owners it's a lovely walk along the waterfront to Spotswood off leash dog park but of course there are many off leash areas around Williamstown.

This is not a party house. Its not just a room in a house either its a home.

More about the Flatmates

Two early 30's singles who both work professionally. Love a laugh and a chat and the odd glass of wine, or house takeout and movie night! We live cleanly and are respectful of one another. On occasion we entertain and I expect this will increase as the months become warmer when we can take real advantage of the great garden and the beautiful location of the property.

Ideal applicant will be dog friendly / dog owner, have reliable income and be willing to share a laugh and a chat occasionally with us!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.