Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannon Hill, Brisbane.

Erica Street, Cannon Hill, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

This property is a gorgeous traditional style home with renovated kitchen, the entire house is furnished besides the offered bedroom/bathroom. You would only be sharing with myself and my inside dog so its very different from the usual sharehouse chaos. All bills are included in the weekly rent, including 500GB of internet per month!!

More about the Flatmates

I am a fulltime law and criminology student as well as a casual retail employee. I am very tidy and am looking for housemates who are going to share the same amount of respect for my house/belongings as I do. I mainly keep to myself and regard myself as a very easy person to live with, assuming you give me the common decency of shared living. I am really looking for a couple or a single person who is willing to share the house chores with me, my previous housemates have really left me with all of the responsibilities and it just leads to me being more of a housekeeper than co-habitant.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Dahlia St at Marsh Street, stop 62Close by
Richmond Rd at Richmond EastClose by
Dahlia St near Keats St, stop 633 min walk
Dahlia St near Favril St, stop 634 min walk
Muir St near Beauvardia St, stop 614 min walk
Dahlia St at Delsie Street, stop 646 min walk
Dorothea St near Richmond Rd, stop 657 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Archives, stop 338 min walk
Wynnum Rd at Cash Park, stop 329 min walk
Richmond Rd at Molloy Road10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Cake Girl6 min walk
Espresso Stop7 min walk
Noodle Box Cannon Hill7 min walk
Sea Change7 min walk
Magical Rice7 min walk
Pizza Capers7 min walk
Good Food Chinese Take Away7 min walk
Pizza Hut Cannon Hill8 min walk
Crustaceans Fish and Chips8 min walk
Pine & Bamboo Restaurant8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Friendly Grocer9 min walk
IGA Cannon Hill13 min walk
ALDI Cannon Hill17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets17 min walk
Woolworths Morningside18 min walk
Woolworths Cannon Hill19 min walk
Valuemart PTY Ltd.20 min walk
FoodWorks Morningside27 min walk
FoodWorks Carina29 min walk
Middle easter groceries29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cannon Hill14 min walk