Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kedron, Brisbane.

East Street, Kedron, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

If you listen to Triple J and love music festivals, live music, weekend markets, pretending to eat well to fool yourself into thinking you're healthy, then we will get along just fine....

Quirky little house in Kedron with one bedroom available. The house has an awesome little back area with 6 seater table, bbq and pizza oven. The backyard's like a little jungle in the city with a huge tree.

The house itself is older but groovy. It's fully furnished and it would suit someone with minimal furniture. The room is empty but I can help out with a matteress if needed. I have all the essentials, fridge washer and dryer ect.

I'm tidy, private and work full time. I'm usually up and about from 6:30am and crash out at 10pm. Every now and then I like to have friends over for dinner and drinks and would like to find a person who would enjoy that sort of thing.

The house is 5 mins or so from Chermside shopping centre and close to Gympie Rd so easy for public transport.

All bills are included in the $200 rent: unlimited internet, electricity, gas and water.

Must be LGBTI friendly as I myself am a gay man, but by no means a flamer.. ha ha.

Sorry but I can't have furry friends in my place.

Also no couples, sorry.

Feel free to say hi if you have any questions!

Cheers!
Josh

More about the Flatmates

Chilled out guy. Work full time. When Im not at work I like checking out live music, festivals, camping, weekend markets, getting out in my garden, hanging with friends..ect.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.