Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane.

Gregory Street, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Second storey unit. Close to shopping centres, snap gym and public transport. 3 bedrooms, however, the 3rd bedroom has been turned into a study so I will not be seeking a 3rd room mate in the furture. Renovated bathroom/laundry. Spacious living room with large balcony. The room itself comes with dresser drawers and a spacious closet. However, you will need to provide your own bed.

$175/week rent
$30/month unlimited wireless
Plus electricity/quarter

More about the Flatmates

I'm looking for someone to move in asap as my current room mate is moving out as of July 2nd. Im a tidy person so I'm looking for someone who is also fairly tidy. I'm a teacher so I work school hours and am pretty laid back. Message me if you are interested.
Ash 

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Sandgate Rd at Adelaide Street, stop 25Close by
Sandgate Rd at London Street, stop 26Close by
Bayview / Armagh4 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Clayfield6 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Botany Street, stop 246 min walk
Bonney Ave at Victoria Parade, stop 247 min walk
Bonney Ave at Bayview Terrace, stop 257 min walk
Sandgate Rd at Clayfield, stop 277 min walk
Bonney Ave near Lisson Gr, stop 238 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Asian Bay Restaurant5 min walk
Rasa Ria5 min walk
French Patisserie5 min walk
Queen of Pops5 min walk
Ohio Cafe & Restaurant6 min walk
La Cena Mediterranean7 min walk
Sakana Japanese Dining Bar7 min walk
Fish Cafe on the field8 min walk
Worn Corp PTY Ltd.8 min walk
Mamaku Kitchen8 min walk
Ten 10 Eats P/L8 min walk
Sultans Kitchen8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Raj Food Max Indian Grocery Store8 min walk
727 Stores10 min walk
EJ Provisions11 min walk
Foodmart15 min walk
Sirianni Fine Foods19 min walk
IGA Ascot19 min walk
Pinkies Groceries20 min walk
Coles Supermarkets Toombul26 min walk
Coles Supermarkets27 min walk
ALDI Toombul28 min walk
ALDI Lutwyche29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Eagle Junction10 min walk
Clayfield11 min walk
Wooloowin13 min walk
Hendra18 min walk
Ascot25 min walk
Albion25 min walk
Toombul28 min walk
+ Show more