Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bundoora, Melbourne.

Brownhill Street, Bundoora, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi everyone, this is a new house in Bundoora with a great location! 3mins walk to bus stops( 901,902),5mins walk to Coles, 7mins to Woolworths/tram stop. 8mins to train station by bus. it's really convenient for RMIT and La Trobe students(about 7mins to uni by tram). Also you can take 7mins tram to go Uni Hill, there is a Outlet shopping centre in Uni Hill.
For house:
It's a new house, and all rooms are master room, you own a wardrobe room and also own bathroom. There's a guest toilet on the first floor, BBQ outside and TV with game boxes.
For utilities, it's shared by each quarter, however, no more than $50 per month.
$700/month for individual and $850 for couples. :)
Looking forward to u guys!

More about the Flatmates

Me:
Hi everyone I'm Darleen, I'm leasing my room as i will go to Sydney for study next month :)
Simon,Evan and Ziteng, they are 3 cool guys, like chilling at home sometime and very nice, we are all around 20s, easy-going, loving watching movies.
We're not a party house, but we'd like have a chat with some drinks:)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.