Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Gower Street, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Room available in a beautiful fully furnished house in Kensington, super close to train station (2 mins walk) and Kensington village.
We are looking for a third housemate, the rent in $215 per week plus bills. Couples considered (rent would alter)
The room is currently part furnished with a bed, but could be fully furnished if needed.
About us.. My name is Holly, 37yrs and work with kids with autism. My friend Kat is 32 and works in retail. We are both social and enjoy going to local bars, see live music, dinner etc. we also enjoy having friends and family over for dinner and drinks occasionally but we're definitely not a party house!
We are looking for someone Is clean and tidy, respectful each other and pay rent and bill on time!!
Please contact for and more info..

Flatmates

Read above!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.