Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kennington.

Skene Street, Kennington, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$105
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Property is close to CBD (only 5 minute walk or 1 minute drive).
Close to university (3 minute drive).
Quiet street with on/off street parking.
Cute little house with our beautiful little pet feline Sadie.
Bedroom can come with or without a queen bed, and is fantastically sized. Window looks onto side garden.
We also have a patio that's fantastic for entertaining during the Spring/summer.
Also have a study.

More about the Flatmates

We are two female students looking for a friendly, easy going housemate!
We both work part time while studying Pharmacy and applied Sciences full time.
We like to have the odd drink with our friends but are always respectful of each other and our privacy.
We're ideally looking for someone who either works full time or is studying. No preference of gender, but we are 22 and 23 year old females, who love their wine and cat.
(So if you have an allergy to cats or don't like wine, maybe don't apply)
Otherwise we'd love to hear from you!
We are looking for someone who can move in asap, so if this is you let us know! ๐Ÿ˜„

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.