Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newport, Melbourne.

Blenheim Road, Newport, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
All female flat

Cute, brand new, double story townhouse in Newport. Fully furnished, well lit house with heating and cooling. Located in a quiet street, 100m to the nearest bus stop, 4 min drive to Newport train station. Close to Newport lakes, shops, gyms and public swimming pool.

Your bedroom will be the downstairs bedroom with a built in robe. The room comfortably fits a double/queen bed with bedside tables and tallboy. There is also a downstairs powder room and seperate laundry. You will be sharing a spacious bathroom with Grace and Nicole.

We have a garage that we use when entertaining guests and a small grass courtyard.

We have unlimited wifi at $15 per month each.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 3 other girls;

Nicole is 21 years old and studying teaching. She is friendly, out-going, and funny. She is often working multiple jobs and trying to get the gym with Grace, but we lazy. From previous house parties, Nicole has be crowned Beer Pong Champion and remains undefeated.

Grace is also 21 years old and studying fashion merchandising. She is friendly, social and loves to hang out. Grace and Nicole love coffee and often go to cafes for a chat.

Lauren is 24 years old and working full time in the finance department for Cadbury, meaning lots of free chocolate (not good for Nicole and Graces gym routine). She is a busy bee, always on the go seeing friends, working or exercising.

You will be;
- 20 to 25 years old, female
- Working or studying
- Clean (not always leaving dishes in the sink, we have a dishwasher!)
- Fun, out-going and up for chilling or activities
- Must be up for occasional Saturday night house party
- Can be a smoker but strictly outside

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.