Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Norman Park, Brisbane.

Moreton Street, Norman Park, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted

Hi Everyone, I am travelling for one month and a half, and I am renting my room SHORT-TERM from 17 of July until 30 of August. The rent will be only 150$ per week with all bills included (Energy, Gas, and Internet).

The Room: One single bed, 2 Nightstands, computer desk with a chair, ceiling fan, table lamp, wardrobe + 1 open wardrobe, and balcony.

The House: 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms + 1 toilet two story house, big and spacious with all the amenities. You will only share the living room and the kitchen with three people, and the bathroom with only one. It has a garage which we share per week, but there is plenty of space to free park outside the house.

Location: Norman Park (Distance to the CBD: 10 min by car, 23 min by bus or train, 50 min walking). Bus station at just 4 min walking, and Norman Park train station at 10 min walking.

More about the Flatmates

One couple and a man, we are all in our late 20s, friendly, CLEAN and responsible. We all spent most of the day working so the house is mostly pretty quiet, and the neighbourhood is quiet as well.

I am flexible with the dates within this timeframe. A bond is not required just the first two weeks. I am most of the time at work, so if you are interested, please drop me a line with a few details about yourself and we can arrange an inspection.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.