Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodville West, Adelaide.

Truro Place, Woodville West, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Photos to come!!
Your half of rent is less than 50% ($150 instead of $172.50/ week) due to Paul having the larger room, in saying that, your room is still very big.
Great house with a massive (I mean massive) back yard, a well stocked large shed and not to mention a motorbike/car enthusiast on hand for all the man project times you could ever want.
Location is Woodville West, close to the city and the sea, sharing with one male 25 years old, respectful and tidy.
Big bedroom with built in robes, non-smokers only please.
Ducted aircon and heating, 1 bathroom, two toilets.

More about the Flatmates

You'd be living with Paul, 25 year old Plumber and motorbike/car enthusiast- with the shed to go with it. He'll generally be tinkering out in the shed, out with mates or working.
Very easy going guy, tidy and respectful- lives a quiet lifestyle but always up for a beer and chat or building something from scratch.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.