Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Clara Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableDec 17, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

The apartment is a spacious furnished building in a fantastic location in Randwick. It is a 5 minute walk from UNSW, Randwick Junction, the Prince of Wales Hospital complex, The Spot, and plenty of public transport. Easy buses to Bondi Junction, Coogee Beach, Sydney City and Moore Park. Bedroom is unfurnished, good size for one with huge amount of storage. There is also an undercover parking space available.

More about the Flatmates

I will be in the other bedroom. I am a student studying online and I work at Prince of Wales Private Hospital. I stay in most nights. I also occasionally visit the Central Coast on weekends. I am happy to accept anyone, and am very friendly and approachable. I'm looking for long-term housemates (minimum 6 months). No smokers, pets, kids or couples.


Contact Alex
Online 2 days ago
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Country Gourmet PizzaClose by
Skandels RestaurantClose by
Lobster AffairClose by
Vigor EspressoClose by
Brumby'sClose by
Natures Inn Take Away FoodClose by
Sunny's CafeClose by
Charcoal Chicken & GourmetClose by
Sushi Inn Japanese RestaurantClose by
Bar ColuzziClose by
Cafe VitaClose by
Fresh Ground Sandwiches & EspressoClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

High St Near Clara StClose by
High St Near Prince Of Wales HospitalClose by
Belmore Rd Near Arthur StClose by
Belmore Rd Opp Arthur StClose by
Belmore Rd Near Avoca StClose by
Botany St Near High St4 min walk
High St Near Botany St4 min walk
Belmore Rd Opp Silver St5 min walk
Belmore Rd Near Alison Rd5 min walk
High St Near Gate 9 UNSW5 min walk
Perouse Rd Near Cuthill St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles SupermarketsClose by
Park N'shopClose by
Randwick Plaza TobacconistClose by
Nature's Best3 min walk
Woolworths Randwick3 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Randwick3 min walk
Randwick Oriental Supermarket3 min walk
Scoop Food Stores9 min walk
IGA UNSW17 min walk
Frenchmans Gourmet Chicken20 min walk
QE Foodstores21 min walk
Yong le21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Australian Graduate School of Management6 min walk
The University of New South Wales, Kensington13 min walk