Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kensington Road, Norwood, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

The bedroom is furnished (can be emptied if needed) and it has built-in robes, a split system AC and a balcony. there is a shared main bathroom and w.c upstairs.

Downstairs Is fully furnished, kitchen, open lounge to dining. Downstairs also has reverse cycle air, 2nd w.c., full size laundry and carport with access from a side street. The downstairs TV is connected to a computer to watch movies/tv shows at our leisure.

Outside is basic with a table with seating and a clothesline. There is also off-street car park that usually free.

unsure about pets but can be discussed.

The townhouse is about a 7 min walk to the parade, with local pubs, supermarkets, public transport, restaurants are very close! its a great area and i don't plan on moving anytime soon.

Flatmates

I'm 29, work full time for the State Government. I was born and raised here in Adelaide, with my family living south.

I enjoy going to the football, and watching the v8s, motogp.
I have a family shack and go to the river a bit to wakeboard, drink and relax. I also like going to the snow when i can to board and ski. Some other hobbies include cars, tattoos, coffee, TV, movies and beer.

Self confessed geek and i enjoy playing computers games, scifi movies, anime, cartoons and watching tv, so i can keep to myself a lot. I also like to socialise and hang out with the housemate/s and/or with friends.

I like to think of myself as a clean tidy and courteous person in shared areas, just don't look at my room! :(
I very easy going, considerate of other peoples space, enjoy having a good laugh, enjoy food and trying to cooking.


Contact Todd
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 6 Kensington Rd - South sideClose by
Stop 6 Kensington Rd - North sideClose by
Stop 8 Portrush Rd - West sideClose by
Stop 8 Portrush Rd - East sideClose by
Stop 148 Portrush Rd - West side3 min walk
Stop 7 Kensington Rd - North side3 min walk
Stop School Kensington Rd / Bridge St4 min walk
Stop 7 Kensington Rd - South side4 min walk
Stop 5 Kensington Rd - North side5 min walk
Stop 5 Kensington Rd - South side6 min walk
Stop 149 Portrush Rd - East side6 min walk
Stop 9 Portrush Rd - West side7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Robin Hood HotelClose by
The Bath Hotel10 min walk
Nonna and I Restaurant10 min walk
La Vigne Wine Bar10 min walk
La Madeleine10 min walk
Base Bar10 min walk
Chabaar10 min walk
PASTA GO GO NORWOOD10 min walk
Bath Hotel Restaurant10 min walk
Chuck Wagon11 min walk
Sugar Shack Diner11 min walk
Argo on the Parade11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets11 min walk
OTR Kensington11 min walk
Back to Basics Market12 min walk
Norwood Foodland13 min walk
The Yoghurt Shop16 min walk
Woolworths Marryatville17 min walk
OTR Norwood18 min walk
Dulwich IGA21 min walk
OTR Trinity Gardens23 min walk
OTR Glenside26 min walk
VP Gourmet Foods27 min walk
+ Show more