Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waterloo, Sydney.

Archibald Avenue, Waterloo, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay4 weeks to 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Beautiful, modern apartment 3km from the CBD and easy walking distance to shops, cafes, Surry Hills, Alexandria and Newtown.

A bedroom with en suite, built in wardrobe, small private balcony and parking is available for between a month to three months (my housemate will be away for the first month and then I will be away for the second and third so there is the option to also take my room after the first)

I have three tiny and ultra-friendly dogs ready to give cuddles, so definitely suited to a pet-lover.

We have a large balcony that overlooks the pool, which whilst not particularly suited to this weather, is very relaxing to the eye.

More about the Flatmates

I am a student of natural health, vegetarian (whilst this is near-and-dear to me I am happy to live with someone who holds different values, I would just rather you washed up utensils after cooking meat) and major animal lover. I do promotional work when not studying and lead a very healthy lifestyle. Whilst I'm very sociable and will be out a lot during the day, I really don't party and don't want to be woken up by anyone coming in drunk at night. In my own opinion I'm pretty easygoing and respectful. Whilst my own bedroom is constantly a tip, I like to keep communal space tidy and always wash up after myself.

As long as you're friendly and respectful and like pets, and are able to pay the rent, I'm sure we'll get on great.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.