Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Wentworth Point, Sydney.

Half Street, Wentworth Point, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted

Yukon is the brand new development at The Address in Wentworth Point. Walking distance to the water, this two bedroom apartment has everything you want for a resort life.

Features:
- Entertaining balcony
- Tiered landscaped tropical courtyard
- Outdoor podium pool, private access for residents.
- Centrally located, northerly sun and designed to maximize solar access.
- Light filled living space with contemporary design with 2.7m high ceilings
- Superior high end, stainless steel kitchen appliances and stone bench top
- Built-ins robes to all bedrooms
- Natural materials, textured surfaces
- Luxurious natural timber floor in living area and wool blend carpet in bedrooms
- Down lights and feature LED's in Kitchen and Bathrooms
- Secure undercover resident parking with visitor parking
- Lock-up storage with swipe card security access
- Video security intercom
- Ducted air-conditioner including vents in bedrooms
- Fast NBN Internet / Pay TV / Free to Air connections throughout apartment

Rent per week is inclusive of all bills, Internet, and Netflix. I have super fast Telstra NBN Internet, Stainless Steel Fridge, Bosch Washing Machine, Couch, Kitchenware...
Bring as much or as little as you want.
You will have private access to your own full bathroom with bath, shower, mirror cabinets, toilet, and be sharing the apartment with just me (a clean and tidy, drama free guy).
Included in rent is access to secure storage cage.
Secure high floor, only residents living on same floor can access.
Secure basement car park and bike racks located on bottom level.
Access to Footbridge and Promenade next to our building.
Transport access includes Ferry, Bus and Train.
Access to private pool
A wall of built in wardrobes - heaps of storage space
Spacious light filled room that can fit a large bed, desk, and furniture
All bills including utilities and internet included in rent.

More about the Flatmates

Me: I'm an excessive coffee drinker that can be found in any of the restaurants / cafe's around the area when I'm not at work or doing community outreach activities.
I'm a pretty chilled and supportive guy that likes to live in a place thats neat and tidy. I spend my free time going out for dinner with friends looking for a flatmate that is not a party person who is pretty chilled as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.