Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Reservoir, Melbourne.

Pellew Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

Beautiful freestanding house, solid brick home that's been fully refurbished, new carpets (bedrooms), recently polished floor boards in the lounge and dining rooms, high ceilings and picture rails, spacious lounge, and plenty of outdoor space.
Close to shops, cafes, bus stops and Regent train station (zone 1, 2).
Feel free to ask any questions or if you wish to see more photos.
Move in date is flexible

Flatmates

My name is Carla, I am 31 years old, I work full time in the TV & film industry, occasionally travel for work (and pleasure) but mainly spend my time in Melbourne. I work Monday to Friday, usually 9am - 7pm. I enjoy spending time at home over the weekends but also have a busy social life, I enjoy eating out with friends and also like to cook occasionally at home, I like to keep fit and healthy. I am an easy person to live with and keep my place pretty neat and tidy. I enjoy various perks with my job (free food, tickets to shows, sports games etc.) and always happy to share or pass onto my house mate from time to time!

I am looking for a house mate that is friendly, clean & tidy, organised, respectful and has a positive attitude. Someone who is happy to occasionally socialise within the home but also respect each others privacy, someone who is mindful of noise levels late at night and early in the mornings. I don't mind visitors from time to time.

Absolutely no smoking or animals within the home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Broughton Ave/Spring St 3 min walk
Taylor Ave/Spring St 3 min walk
Frankston St/Spring St 3 min walk
Powell St/Spring St 5 min walk
Reservoir St/Spring St 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Finger Lickin Kebabs5 min walk
Sam's Pizza & Pasta7 min walk
Volcano Hot Bread Kitchen12 min walk
Marn Bo Chinese Takeaway12 min walk
Yiannis on Regent Fish & Chips12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Regent 9 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Reservoir SUPA IGA17 min walk
Variety Groceries & Spices17 min walk
Shri Ram Groceries18 min walk
Aaliyah Supermarket19 min walk
Aaluee Supermarket19 min walk
+ Show more