Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Warners Avenue, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMaximum 1 week
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Our amazing (it really is) flat is 2 mins walk from the beach, as we are the top flat in our block we have ocean views from our amazing balcony, opposite the North Bondi farmers market (not far to go to get yummy food after a heavy Friday night), super light and airy apartment. We are a 5 min walk from Hall Street and all the excitement of Bondi but our street is super quiet. The bus to the city is 1 min away. The living/kitchen area is a great size, in the summer we have the balcony doors open which makes it a lovely large space. We have an attic the whole length of our flat to keep suitcases, sports kit, etc (so lucky to have this). All rooms are a good equal size. I wouldn't live anywhere else, our flat is amazing and we know everyone who lives in our block which is so fun. I dare you to come and have a look. We love our home and everyone loves it who pops over.

More about the Flatmates

I am Fliss, English, have been living in Oz (in this flat) for 1.5 years. I work in the city organising big events. I am super sporty - kitesurfing, tennis, skiing, general keeping fit and currently trying to improve my surfing skills, I love being on the beach and in the water. Love a fun night out and can't keep off a dance floor.
Rob is also English. Works in property, we became friends out here and have lived together for over a year. He is also super sporty too. We are both in our 30's.
We work hard(ish) but also love getting stuck into too much wine. We love our home so like to keep it tidy and respectful to each other, but have a lot of fun too. We had an amazing house mate who sadly had to swiftly move back to the UK for personal reasons so we are looking to fill her room and add a new team member to our fun flat/block.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.