Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Fremantle, Perth.

Higham Road, North Fremantle, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
All female flat

Location: the best spot you’ll ever live in. Behind Black Truffle in North Fremanlte. On top of the hill with direct access to the running path around the river and a 5 minute walk to Leighton / Bib and Tucker / Mrs Borwns / Flipside and North Freo train station. 

House: isn’t a palace! Paying more for location and the big yard than any amazing features; but very functional and a fun little project. Strange set up with the rooms. Basically, there's two main rooms at the front of the house, then a tiny little one I've been painting in - BUT you have to walk through it to get the toilet. Room layout negotiable.

Mostly furnished with the essentials! Missing a couch and outdoor table plus a few other things. I've only just moved in so I would definitely like it to be somewhere a potential roommate could feel like its their place too, not just mine.

Private rental: no bond required
Rent: $220 p/w (includes WIFI, but not electricity, gas or water)

Pets: Dog negotiable (I have a dog already but the yard is HUGE! Certainly room for two)

More about the Flatmates

You’d be living with me (25, artist) and my kelpie, Augie. We lead very quiet lives at home and would only be looking for a roommate in a similar mind frame. I would be at work in a studio in Fremantle and wouldn’t be home during the day.

I also teach illustration at tafe and may be working some nights every now and then; plus I've started ballet again so you may have the house to yourself at various times. I have a boyfriend is around one or two nights of the week (which is sometimes good for people to know!)

I am very quiet, clean and love a wine and chat in the evening - but not into parties unless they’re at someone else's house!

Essentially seeking someone who would rather spend Sundays baking, gardening and going to IKEA than laying in bed with a hangover from being at the club until 4am. But I do love the wine!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.