Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Glen Waverley, Melbourne.

Utah Road, Glen Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

This is a wonderful house in a quite yet very accessible area. The house has two large living areas plus kitchen (with dishwasher) and dining so there is plenty of space for all. It also has two bathrooms as well as a 3rd seperate toilet. We have heating throughout so those cold winter nights never get too chilly and air con in the summer to keep us cool. We have a large back yard with BBQ and a small vegie/herb garden and plenty of off street parking.

The room available is the master bedroom which comfortably fits a queen or king sized bed and a desk and has ample cupboard space with both drawers and full length hanging space.

The house is in a great location with the bus stopping at the end of our street, Syndal station a 10 minute walk and the 75 tram stop a 20 minute walk (both of which are connected by the bus). We are a 5 minute drive from the M1, The Glen shopping centre, Burwood One shopping centre and Pinewood Village and its only a 10 minute drive to Deakin University, Monash University, Holmesglen Tafe and Chadstone Shopping Centre.

More about the Flatmates

We are three professionals (26, 30 and 35 years old) working in various industries. We are a fairly quiet bunch who enjoy getting outdoors, a wine or beer on the couch and the occasional weekend gathering. We keep different work hours so it is rare that we are all home together. We all contribute to keeping the house clean and tidy.

We are looking for someone easy going and relatively tidy. Students and couples welcome.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.