Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fitzroy, Melbourne.

George Street, Fitzroy, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This central Fitzroy bedroom is available in our three bedroom home! It's a big, light filled front bedroom ideal for a couple. The house is a beautiful double fronted home with open living/kitchen area and great backyard (lots of veggies). It's in an amazing location close to Smith/Brunswick Streets. Available from 8th July.

More about the Flatmates

We are two 25 year old females, I study horticulture, and Phia is working part time and studying. We both enjoy living in really clean and tidy environment and our space is something we take a lot of pride in. Cooking, having a drink and socialising is something we also love to do! We really respect each other's space and often keep the house pretty low key during the week.

We are ideally looking for (but not limited to) a couple (or single) who are working full-time and have similar mind sets when it comes to this kind of shared living. Please get in touch with us if you're interested and we'll set up a time to have a chat.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.