Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Lamrock Avenue, Bondi Beach, Sydney

2 rooms for rent

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for room 1

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room 2 details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for room 2

Weekly rent$350
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

AMAZING LOCATION right in the heart of Bondi Beach.

One good-sized (queen bed) long term bedroom for a single individual available 8 Jan.

One large bedroom available from 8-23 Jan (couples neg).

The house is ideally laid out with a large kitchen, separate living area and front patio area for summer evening beers or morning cups of tea. I have held this lease for over 5 years and couldn’t think of a better location in Bondi! Less than a minutes walk to the beach and the steps to all of Bondi’s famous cafes and bars. Plenty of public transport can take you straight to the city in 20 minutes or to Bondi Junction train station in less than 10mins.

The apartment is fully furnished but happy to accommodate any furniture. We also have a shared back garden with a BBQ – perfect for entertaining. Keeping these shared areas clean and tidy is always appreciated.

Viewings welcome. Look forward to meeting you!

Flatmates

About your new Flat-mate: The flat is normally shared with a super-chilled couple Matt and Kiera and a cute tiny dog Chauncey and a cat Potato. We are both working, like to drink wine, enjoy the beach, have weekends away, bbqs with friends and live life. We tend to keep busy during the week and are easy-going, respectful and friendly.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.