Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brooklyn, Melbourne.

Millers Road, Brooklyn, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

I am moving into this house on Saturday. I can furnish the house for you at no extra cost. It is a three bedroom unit that you will be sharing with myself and my herd of pets (2 dogs and 1 cat). I work a few minutes from my house and have a flexible roster but won't work more than 5 days a week. I will be doing up the garden to make it a nice area to spend time in. This will NOT be a drug friendly house. Drinking and smoking cigarettes (outside only) okay but nothing else. There is a split system in the lounge and a wall unit heater that I will be getting fixed. I have relocated from interstate so all white goods will be arriving in the next few weeks (they are all under 6 months old) until then I will be looking into renting appliances or buying some cheap versions. I will probably have someone come through and clean the house once a week.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 21 year old single female. I have just recently relocated so do not have a lot of friends at the moment. I am friendly and outgoing. I enjoy a casual drink here and there and enjoy having friends over occasionally but not regularly. I am a bit of a geek and love to read. The smallest room will be a mini library/ office space. I have three pets. A domstic long haired cat, a sharpei mix and a dalmatian mix puppy. They are all very friendly. The room you would be staying in is down a hallway and therefor slightly seperate from the rest of the house giving you mpre privacy. I am looking for someone who is friendly but can pick up on some social cues and enjoys there own time as much as I do. Being laidback/ down to earth is a must.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.