Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Melbourne.

Oshanassy Street, North Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Ground Floor two bedroom apartment with private courtyard located in the heart of North Melbourne.

Available room contains double built in robes - furnished or unfurnished. Shared bathroom with separate toilet.

Walking distance to the CBD only 30mins or 10-15mins to the closest hospitals. If PT is your option only minutes to the tram (route 57) or the bus 402 and a short 15min stroll to the train station.

Close proximity to Queen Vic Markets, Melbourne Uni, RMIT and the 'Royal' Hospitals.

> Gas cooking
> Split system
> Undercover car park
> Private courtyard with garden/storage shed

> Unlimited internet ($35 per month)
> Utility bills

More about the Flatmates

I am a 24 year old female who works part-time as a nurse. During my days off I enjoy cooking, gardening and social outings with friends.

Looking for a housemate who is clean, tidy and easy-going aged around 20-30 years. I am flexible so ask away. Short-term (min. 3 months) also welcome.

Please tell me about yourself by asking a few questions
1. What do you do for a living? (i.e. Are you studying or working)
2. Interested in short or long term?
3. What days suit you for an inspection?

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.