Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Regent Street, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$235
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

We are looking for someone to occupy the third bedroom in our apartment.

The place is a 3 bedroom 1 bathroom apartment with maximum 1 person in each of the rooms (apart from the main which we are in) as we do not want the place over crowded for everyone's sake.

Ideally we are looking for someone who works full time and is quiet, as we study full time (50 - 55+ hours a week at home) , overseas students that work and study are fine also. :)

We are easy going and like to socialise (when time permits) with our flatmates but respect everyone's privacy also.

We appreciate upfront people, and their opinions, as we like to have a comfortable and relaxed environment.

The only house rules are the obvious ones about being courteous about noise and cleaning up after yourself. This has been a problem in the past (as we thought it was obvious) but apparently not so we thought we would write it in here :)

Location is fantastic with walking distance to everything. Bus stop that takes you into the city is up the road, less than 5 min walk. Convenience shop directly across the road open till late. Major shopping centres and medical, gym etc all within 10 min walk. 15 min walk to the beach.

Minimum notice 4 weeks is required on vacancy as to find someone else. 4 weeks bond is required and rent paid in advance every week or fortnight (however you prefer)

If you are interested please email me or call me or send me a message on here. Sms does not work on my phone currently.

Thank you! :)

PS The room price is all inclusive of bills, as I forgot to mention that, $235 is inclusive of all electricity, water, and internet. :)

More about the Flatmates

We are early 30's, young at heart and attitude, as mentioned above, studying full time. Our other roommate is Brazilian and currently overseas on holidays.

Everything else we've already mentioned above :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.