Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane.

Kendrey Street, Stafford Heights, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$149
BondNo bond
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Hi there looking for a friendly new house mate to come and join myself and my partner we are both in our early 20's I study full time and my partner works full time. The house is situated in Stafford Heights approximently a 10 minute walk to bus stops and approximently a 15 minute ride into the city. The closest train stations are both 8 minutes away Alderley and Enoggera. We are within in walking distance of both Coles and Woolworth as well as small cafes and restaurants The rent is $149 a week, internet is $23 each a month, electricity is split between us and $300 worth of water is paid for by the owner, the owner also comes around every 3 - 4 weeks and does the gardens for us (:. We do have animals so I do hope you are an animal loving person. We have 2 dogs a 8 month Staffy and a 6 month Kelpie X along with 1 Domestic Short haired cat. The room will not be ready to go until the 10th July, if you would like to come and have a look at the house please feel free to call myself on the supplied number or my current house mate Zac


Thomas and I have recently moved to Brisbane from Perth in the last 8 months due to Toms work. We are an easy to get along with couple and we promise no we are not all lovey dovey PDA scares both of us (:. Thomas works full time and I study full time which means the house would be free to be yours most of the time.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.