Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Prahran, Melbourne.

Perth Street, Prahran, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$205
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Backpackers welcome

Get around this house in a great location close to Chapel Street and the city.

Myself and my mate John have just been approved to move into this house on the 9th of July and we're looking for another housemate to move into the third room. We plan on fitting the house out with furniture and homewares, etc. immediately, but if you have anything to contribute then that would be very helpful. You will however be responsible for furnishing your bedroom.

The link to the house advertisement is below

More about the Flatmates

Bit about myself:
I'm a 25 yr old Graduate Engineer. Been transferred across from WA to Melbourne.
Some of my hobbies include anything with a board....kitesurfing, surfing , snowboarding ect... and I dabble/try with a bit of photography and guitar

John - 27
Civil Engineer
I currently work 7am - 5pm Monday - Friday and some Saturdays
My main interests are - AFL, kiteboarding, snowboarding, most things outdoors, going on roadtrips, hitting up Chapel Street or Richmond on the weekends, and having a quite beer during the week at a pub.

We've both recently moved from Perth to Melbourne so we're both keen to get out and see things

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.