Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gosford Gardens, Derrimut, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

House is fully finished, with all the mod cons heating/cooling.dishwasher ect.
Easy access to major highway, close to parks, shops, public transport. Deer park station is 2-3km away.

Flatmates

Hi, my names Jonathan and I'm a 26 year old male looking for a housemate.
I'm really easy going and respectful of others.
Currently there is another female housemate named Ellie who is 23 but is looking to move out in the future.

Looking for someone who is relaxed and tidy, sociable and respectful of others.


Contact Jonathan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Rochester Vsta/Windsor Bvd 9 min walk
Hammerwood Ave/Windsor Bvd 9 min walk
Capesthorne Dr/Windsor Bvd 11 min walk
12 Hammerwood Ave 11 min walk
Stirling Dr/Hammerwood Ave 11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Sunshine Golf Club10 min walk
Cafe 16216 min walk
three hungry birds17 min walk
Salt & Pepper House21 min walk
Crocs Playcentre Derrimut24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Henry Langdon18 min walk
Touch of Asia Pacific (earlier Big bazaar)25 min walk
Coles Supermarkets25 min walk
Spice Connection27 min walk
Quiapo Filipino Grocery28 min walk