Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Kent Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$145
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a 3rd housemate to join our lovely home! The house is in a great location just off Brunswick st, close to fortitude valley, the CBD and New Farm park as well as public transport for some quality adventures and nights out. Everything you need is close by to get out and about including bars, restaurants, shopping, supermarkets, parks and so on. There is heaps of storage space down stair for all your extra belongings, open living area to hang out and wind down, a back yard and parking under the house or on the drive way (off the street) if you have a car with you.

More about the Flatmates

My friend Georgia (22, F) and I (24, M) are looking for a 3rd housemate. We're both laid backed and chilled, but respectful and considerate. We work during the week but like to be social on the weekends, having a few drinks and getting out and about.

We enjoy a good chat, good music and a friendly, fun atmosphere. We want this place to be more of a friendly and social home than just some where to sleep, so if this sounds like you feel free to send us a message and tell us about yourself!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.