Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane.

Garro Street, Sunnybank Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Furnished & air-conditioned Single Room for rent ~ Close to Pinelands Shopping Centre & local shopping complex The house is clean, tidy and located in quite street. Share kitchen and laundry. Room Type: 1 bedroom with a double-size bed $150 per week.This is a single room only for 1 people to stay.(Only share bathroom with one other housemate) The bedroom has energy saving air-con installed, built-in wardrobes and fully furnished. Available:Immediately Min. 3 mths lease Cost included, - ADSL 2+ internet - Normal power uses & water bill are covered by your rent - All kitchen utensils and kitchenware - Microwave, Oven and toaster - Quilt, sheet and pillow - double bed - blockout blind and insect screen - study table with lamp - air-con installed (with individual electric meter) - fridge & washing machine Bond:3 weeks Please note: the cost excluded air-con electricity, air-con electricity fee charged based on your individual electric meter 8-10 minutes walk to city bus stop.(130,140,136,145,139, P129, P137, 136, 131,132 etc..Bus Stop: Pinelands) 1 min or 4 mins walk to local bus stop(123, 135). 12minutes walk to Pinelands Shopping Centre (Shops included Coles, Asian restaurnats, local shops, Westpac Bank, Suncorp ATM & Asian grocery). 20 minutes walk to Altandi or Sunnybank train station Friendly landlord, great opportunity! If you are a clean, mature and tidy person, you must inspect the room and we only look for clean and tidy person :). Please feel free to contact before 22:00 daily for further inquires, or just simply leave a message I will reply ASAP. :) *Non-smokers, students and employed preferred.*

More about the Flatmates

There are three males living in the house currently. They are all mature, clean and respectful people. Male preferred but if you don't mind to share the house with boys more than welcome to inspect the room.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Borella Rd at Bendell Park3 min walk
Chilton St at Garro Street, stop 723 min walk
Chilton St at Janina Street, stop 715 min walk
Chilton St near Wynne St, stop 736 min walk
Wynne St at Chilton Street East, stop 746 min walk
Stones Rd at Stones Road Reservoir, stop 707 min walk
Wynne St at Torbey Street, stop 748 min walk
Wynne St near Garro St, stop 7511 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Malwa Indian Grocery Store11 min walk
FoodWorks Sunnybank Hills12 min walk
Swades Foods13 min walk
Hanaromart13 min walk
Coles Supermarkets13 min walk
Pine Meat14 min walk
Silk Road Asian Mart16 min walk
Top Supermarket PTY Ltd.23 min walk
Tuscan Harvest23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Shauna Downs Bakery11 min walk
Yang's Cuisine Traditional Taiwanese Food12 min walk
Domino's Pizza Sunnybank12 min walk
Go Bull12 min walk
Casamia Paris12 min walk
7-Eleven 82 Pineland Rd12 min walk
Sweet Treats Dessert Cafe Sunnybank13 min walk
Oishii Sushi Bar13 min walk
I Like Bistro13 min walk
Goong13 min walk
杨妈妈小吃13 min walk
布村烤吧13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Sunnybank19 min walk
Altandi24 min walk
Runcorn27 min walk