Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rosebery, Sydney.

Spring Street, Rosebery, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi guys, we currently looking for someone to move in with myself and my boyfriend into our 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment in Rosebery/Zetland . It is a Meriton security building with pool, spa, sauna and gym on site. it is a 15 min walk to green square station and bus stops going to city, eastgardens, north syd, botany, newtown, unsw, syd uni, coogee , bondi junction and wolli creek rent is $230 per week but paid on monthly basis ($985) bond is $866 internet is $33 a month and electricity is roughly $100 every 3 months.
There are heaps of cool cafes in the area and east village shopping centre is a short walk away with awesome restaurants and bars and a Coles to do all your grocery shopping

Let me know if you know of anyone interested. ๐Ÿ˜Š

More about the Flatmates

Im ashlee๐Ÿ˜Š I'm a 24 year old retail manager for general pants.
You will be sharing my lovely apartment with myself and boyfriend Kel who works in a motorcycle shop and also my Persian cat Dudley who is super friendly.
During the week, We like to chill out with some home cooked dinner and watch tv and over the weekend We like to catch up with friends for lunch or drinks.
We are always up for a chat and a movie night especially if it's Harry Potter ๐Ÿ˜œ

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.