Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Franklin, Canberra.

Oodgeroo Avenue, Franklin, Canberra

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Close to schools, parks, shops and bus stops.

Close to the new Woolworths that opened in Franklin which is approx 5-10mins walk from the house. Bus stops just a few minutes away from home. Parks closeby.

The house is fully furnished. The room can come furnished or unfurnished.

The bills are not included in the rent. There is nbn internet connection at the house. Bills shared equally.

The house is located in a nice location.

More about the Flatmates

Im a quiet person and my day is pretty much work, home, look after my daughters and my pets. I am a non-smoker. I respect others space and privacy, i dont mind having a sociable chat and sharing meals occassionally. On weekends, my kids and i tend to drive interstate.

Looking for someone who is used to having kids around and a pet lover.

I am not a clean freak but i do like to have a nice and tidy place to live. So if you are someone willing to share the cleaning in shared areas, friendly and easy going then i think we would get along just fine. I also tend to just spend time w my kids and tend to keep to myself.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.