Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Malvern Road, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Room available in Toorak, bills included The room will be available from 2/08/2016 and it is located in Toorak/Prahran area The price includes all bills and internet. INSPECTIONS TODAY! 1 bedroom with: - big built-in wardrobe - double bed - side table - desk - heater (for a single person only - Sorry, no couples). Long term preferred Great location, 15 min walk from Chapel St, 3 min walk from Tram/Bus stops and 10 min walk from Toorak Train Station or Hawksburn Train Station, 3 min walk from shops (Malvern rd). The house is fully furnished. Don't have to buy anything. Bills and internet are included. We are 3 housemates easy going looking for someone like us to share a flat. Will have your own room. Need to be respectful to everybody, clean and tidy (really, please!) - including your own room. Clean up services in the common areas are shared. If you are interested please call or txt to organise inspection.  

The price is $920.00 p/month + bond (640.00). Ps. We don't smoke, but smokers are also welcome PLEASE, before you call: - for a single person only - Sorry, no couples - both house and room are furnished (you can bring your desk/ chair, but no room for an extra bed or big pieces of furniture). - the room is NOT an ensuite. It's just a simple room. - you won't share a room with anyone else. Cheers!

More about the Flatmates

3 laidback housemates looking for a nice person

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.