Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Holsworthy, Sydney.

Lae Road, Holsworthy, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

One bedroom (2.2x3.6m) in a 3 bed two story duplex, built in mirrored wardrobe, fits a queen bed just, but can come furnished with a single, you will have access to the main bathroom with bath. Two living areas downstairs and dinning room. Storage under the stairs, an outside shed and in the garage. Paved outdoor area and decent sized yard. Aircon downstairs, gas cooktop and electric oven.
Quiet street, 10 mins walk to Holsworthy station in one direction and 10 mins walk to Wattle Grove shops in the other, also less than 5 min drive to the M5. 5 mins drive to the army barracks or 12 min drive to Liverpool Hospital.
Bills split 3 ways, unlimited broadband already connected and Netflix account set up!

More about the Flatmates

My flatmate Emily and I work as an RNs so sometimes have odd hours, my very large but very friendly dog Bonnie also lives here along with Emily's Labrador Sahara, so our new flatmate must be puppy friendly!
Were easy going and friendly but like to keep things relatively clean and tidy in the communal areas, looking for someone who's happy to do the same!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.