Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Melbourne.

Punt Road, South Yarra, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
Big, beautiful and fully renovated mid century style apartment, furnished with matching pieces and artwork. Located next to the lovely Fawkner Park & less than 1km to both St.Kilda Road trams or South Yarra & Prahran train station. The apartment itself is at the back of the building, one floor up with lovely landscaped views and is very quite and private. Your room is a lovely medium size with a large built in robe and currently has a queen bed, rug, side table with lamp, chair & Samsung led tv. The apartment has just been freshly renovated with polished floorboards throughout, stone bench top kitchen with new dishwasher, oven, sink and cupboards. It also has a new European laundry with washer & dryer. Bathroom has also been re-tiled and fitted with a new tub/shower, vanity and toilet. The rent is $350 a week with bills included, (water, electricity, gas, unlimited internet and Netflix/Kodi) and a private off-street carpark. Property will also be cleaned once a month by a professional maid service. Cheers.


Hello! I am looking for a new house mate to come join me in my lovely apartment in South Yarra. My little cousin is leaving soon (3rd of December) to go back to Europe, so I am looking for someone that is of similar age, quite, clean and respectful but happy to chill together every now and then. I'm a 34 year old single male chef that runs his own business so I'm busy most of the time. I have two funny (allergy free) cats (peanut & gustavo) who make me laugh everyday but aren't here all the time due to work commitments. I love to cycle and do so quite often when the weather permits. I also like collecting/restoring mid century furniture and building classic cars. I love my industry and focusing my time into it, would love to find someone that is like minded &/or even working in hospitality. I don't party or do drugs and drink minimally and am quite health conscious. If this sounds like something you might be interested in then feel free to message me anytime and we could organize to meet up and see what happens. Cheers, Emmanuel.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.