Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, Sydney.

Maroubra Road, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

1 Large Bedroom + Own Bathroom AVAILABLE NOW!
The unit is located in a secure building with gym, swimming pool and spa. It’s close to the Westfield and Pacific Square shopping centres, Coles, Aldi and Woolworth.
Less than 5 min walk to the bus stop to the city, Bondi Junction and beaches.
Right behind the Pacific Square in Maroubra Junction.

The room is large and ventilated, furnished with a queen bed, mattress, a great size built-in double wardrobe with sliding mirrored doors plus tallboy chest. You will also have a huge bathroom for yourself!
(If you prefer you are also welcome to bring your own bedroom furniture).

You’ll be sharing this spacious apartment with a friendly South American lady (me). I've been living in this unit for the last 3 yrs, so I’m happy to call this place home! It’s a big apartment, it has a great location, it's also quiet and convenient (shopping and transport).
I would like someone that works full time as I do, someone open to share meals and a glass of wine occasionally while respecting each other privacy. Also, it’s a bonus if you love Game of Thrones :)

TWO bedroom
TWO bathroom
TWO balcony
Internal laundry
Clean and bright flat
Building with large outdoor entertainment area (w BBQ area)
Indoor swimming pool & spa

More about the Flatmates

My name is Estely, I'm 31 yrs old and I've been in Australia for the past 6 yrs. I work full time for a tech start up Company in the city. I'm sociable and open to meet new people, share meals (I love to cook) and a bottle of wine! I enjoy watching TV (movie and Tv Shows) when time permits, and I’m also a fan of rugby and why not soccer and football too!
I shared this place with last flatmate for almost 3 yrs. As much as I’m sad to see him leave, him and his GF decided that was time for them to move in together and start a new chapter of their lives as a couple, so I’m happy for them!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.