Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield North, Melbourne.

Derby Parade, Caulfield North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$188
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I recently moved into a 2 bedroom unit in Caulfield North and am looking for a partner-in-crime to move in ASAP.
Long term is preferable.

Apartment is fully furnished except for the 2nd bedroom (your room!)
Small room with built in robes and storage up top. Big enough for a queen size bed and 2x side tables as well.

Unit is in a block of 8, great neighbors, and some off street parking/on street permit parking.
Smoking outside only (I have a small balcony weirdly on the ground floor, barely used).

Public transport readily available: tram is right on the corner and goes straight to CBD and a 10min walk to Malvern station if you prefer the train.
Super close to Glenferrie road and Balaclava. 10 min drive to chadstone. 15/20mins CBD.

More about the Flatmates

My best friend lives upstairs and frequently visits with wine. She's also a rueally good cook.

About me: work full time mon-fri in sales. Friendly, relaxed, clean, kiwi gal who's looking for someone similar. Netflix is common during the week in this house and weekends generally I'm out and about, but do enjoy a weekend at home every now and then.

About you: Would love someone where I can wake up on a Sunday and say "let's go for brunch" and you're just as excited as I am for them damn eggs. And the usual; pay your bills on time etc etc you know the drill.
Also enjoy a good walk in the park- cause it's right across the road.
Bonus if you love cooking. Totes not bothered if you can't. Neither can I, but I try.
Generally just anyone up for a laugh, that's keen to have din dins together and do groceries, be awesome if you're into fitness too so I can get my A into G. Or just fit-ness pizza in yo mouth. Whatevz you're into.
Also, puns and dad jokes are a plus.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.