Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Crows Nest, Sydney.

Pacific Highway, Crows Nest, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$485
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

PANORAMIC VIEW Apartment, modern. Great Location
ROOM TO RENT WIth OWN BATHROOM!

My current flatmate has to leave for England, so I have a room free, with your own bathroom. In the NEW PANORAMA Complex in Crows Nest, super modern, Panoramic Rooftop views of the city. Swipe access and secure complex.

Apartment is on floor 7 so plenty of light. HUGE space wise

Huge bedroom, Triple robes built in and the bathroom with walk in shower. My En-Suite has a bath which you're able to use now and then (A bath in winter is the best!)

Internal laundry and NBN wifi access included. Gas/Electric bills split when they arrive quarterly. Safe and secure swipe access and building also has rooftop garden with panoramic views. Perfect for summertime!

The area has plenty of cafes, restaurants, shops and is just a few minutes walk to North Sydney/Trains/Buses.

Sorry no couples, ideally I'm after someone to take the room for another 3 months minimum, potentially longer having just extended the lease.

Flatmates

You'll be sharing the apartment with me - Lisa - Design/Creative director (British/Australian) I'm easy going, On weekends tend to catch up with friends, watch football (soccer) and get outdoors. Busy with work in the week and a bit of a gym freak so head there after a day at the mac.

Working professional, and design nerd. You'll find the place mega clean and minimal (its the designer in me ;) and as mentioned I'm easy going, and happy to share a chat and coffee with my flatmate sometimes while each having our own space.

If you think it might work, drop me a note. My current flatmate is here until the end of January. Its furnished apart from your room, but has built in robes so you maybe just need a bed…however there is space if you do have a few things to bring too.

Its $485 per week, Inclusive of NBN Internet, with Electric/Gas split when they land. Current flatmate is here until end of January, dates a little flexible if necessary.

Thanks :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.