Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Griffith Avenue, Roseville Chase, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableOct 27, 2017
Length of Stay4 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
Backpackers welcome

Hey guys and Girls! AMAZING VIEWS OF THE LAKE AND OWN PRIVATE Big Long ROOM!!

We are looking for only one like minded young fun person to become an awesome family in a Roseville house. The property is perhaps the biggest in the suburb at almost 4000 square metres. Not to mention the amazing Blue Pool table we have.
The place has wide district views of water glimpses from the deck and upper level, the property is a serene enclave where you are only a few minutes from the local shops, school and transport to the CBD, North Sydney and Chatswood. Bus to CBD takes 15 MIN non peak!

You will get your own Private Big room and share a bathroom with the roomies. We have our own Long private driveway and the house is fully furnished. The property is located near Roseville Marina and has views of the lake and its very green and nature like. Walking to a bus stop will take about 5 minutes and Castle Cove shops are not too far. Your room can fit any size bed. Ideally we are looking for one person to fill this room and not a couple.

More then welcome to bring something you already have like your own bed but the room has an inbuilt/desk draw attached to it. Can do 1 months stay and go month to month after and rent will be paid weekly. Internet and water is all included in the rent. Rent is very Flexible so if you wish to stay 1 month to a year that is up to you..

Flatmates

SO about me:

I am a young professional executive male (25 Years of age) who goes to work during the week and when I finish I usually head to the gym. Plus Fitness and Fitness First is located around the corner. I work for a media agency and I am pretty laid back, like to be humourous, I love sports (predominantly basketball - there are basketball and soccer courts also near the house), watching movies and relaxing and playing board games but I also like to have a drink here and there. Shoot me a message if you would like to know more

The other three roomates work in digital media, the other in recruitment and the other is a journalist for a doctorate plublication magazine. We all wouldn't mind a glass of wine here and there during the week but usually quiet during the week as we have early starts on a weekday. We are not usually in our rooms but rather out on the newly renovated timber deck and living room playing pool or watching Movies. We are respectful of each other's privacy and we are pretty clean as everyone does their bit to clean up after themselves :-)


Contact Jason
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Boundary St at Griffith Ave5 min walk
Kendall Rd after Rosebridge Ave6 min walk
Kendall Rd at Rosebridge Ave6 min walk
Warringah Rd before Babbage Rd6 min walk
Boundary St after Warrane Rd6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Echo on the Marina8 min walk
Sharon Dirken & Peter Noll8 min walk
Castle Cove Cafe & Takeaway8 min walk
Castle Cove Convenience Store9 min walk
Bodhi Thai Restaurant9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Castle Cove Convenience Store9 min walk
Jun Pacific Corporation13 min walk
SpiceVine - FRESH Sauces, Marinades/Stir-fry Pastes20 min walk
East Lindfield IGA Plus Liquor29 min walk
Saturdays market29 min walk
+ Show more