Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Osborne Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

All female flat
Students accepted

Stunning, fully renovated, neat and tidy 3 bedroom freestanding Victorian home in a brilliant Brunswick location. Tucked away in a quiet cul-de-sac, the home's current floor plan includes 3 large bedrooms and wide central lounge, central bathroom, attractive kitchen/meals with stainless steel appliances including dishwasher, euro laundry and sizeable backyard. Reverse cycle aircon in living room.

- Home is furnished in common areas (couch, TV, fridge, washing machine and dryer) (JUST NEED BYO BEDROOM FURNITURE)
- Walking distance to RMIT Brunswick Campus, Anstey Station, Sydney Road trams, cafes and shops.
- 20 min train to CBD

Additional bills: electricity, gas, water (split 3 ways)
Unlimited Internet - $20 per month each
Rent - $932 per month
Bond - $1190

More about the Flatmates

We are both pretty friendly and chilled people, if you are a respectful person by respecting each others space and will happily contribute/take initiative for regular cleaning and bits and bobs to the house and most of all have a positive out look on life then we would love to hear from you! :D

PLEASE ONLY GIRL APPLICANTS APPLY THANK YOU!
(NO COUPLES) (NO PETS) (NOT A PARTY HOUSE)
HAPPY HOUSE HUNTING! :)

- KATE

Hi all,

I am Kate 28 (from Perth) studying in fashion and am living in a 3-bedroom/1-bathroom house in Brunswick. Have a read of the description below and take a peek at the photos and contact me if this seems like the right fit for you.

I am a fairly easy going/friendly/social girl, I can be a couch potatoe in my down time from study, watching /obsessing over the latest tv series (I am a night owl), but I love going out too and I am really into music/gigs or just seeing a movie and just generally taking advantage of what Melbourne has to offer. I want to make this house a home so shared cooking nights/cheese platters wine and beer nights or to just grab a drink/meal at the local would be fun to do together.

- KATRINA

Works full time in real estate

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.