Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

MacDonald Street, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

I love this apartment and wish i didn't have to leave but i must go get my farming work done. The building itself is only 1 year old so the apartment is still nice and new. The apartment features secure access, air con as well as heating which is a bonus because it is sure getting cold! its also got a balcony, dishwasher, internal laundry, wifi. The room itself is minimal, with just the bed and bedside table but the built in wardrobes provide more than enough space . There is also extra storage under the bed. The bed itself is brand new along with the mattress i only bought them 1 month ago so its super coset enjoy!! We ask that if you smoke you do so outside and just general good house etiquette please. The apartment is literally 3 minuets walk to the train station where there are very regular services in and out of the city. i myself work in waverly (eastern suburbs) and it only takes me half an hour to get to work. There is also a Fitness Playground gym under 10 minuets walk away. You will also be on the doorstep to newtown and erskinville bars the location is perfect. On the add is says macdonald street but the apartment is actually on Pearl street which on the map below is the street by food craft espresso that joins onto metters street , with it being so new google maps has yet to add it do its database.

More about the Flatmates

My lovely flatmate works really hard, she's a traffic controller so she is up early and in bed early so most of the time you woun't see her. But when she's off like anyone she enjoys a good beer diner/movie night! She's a very clean tidy person so i would ask that you please respect her wishes to keep the apartment how she likes it.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.