Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

King Georges Road, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Spacious bedroom available for short term stay! Perfect spot close to public transport with lots of local restaurants and shops. Internet and netflix included.

For those needing transport the bus stop is just across the road and a train station 1.4km away. Quick 18min trip to the city from Hurstville station. Plenty of restaurants surrounding the place, including coffee shops, Super IGA, 7/11, McDonalds and a pharmacy.

Flat has a washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen and balcony for you to use. The room is private, furnished with a double bed, bedside table, inbuilt wardrobe and has an ensuite with a toilet and shower. Room is for temporary lease in August, dates can be flexible.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be sharing the flat with a friendly couple in their 20s. One housemate works most days and on the weekends, and the other works weekdays and is often out on the weekends. This is not a party house but anyone who enjoys a few drinks and a laugh will fit in perfectly! Looking for a clean, respectful person to occupy my room while I'm on holiday in August.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.